Tryon International Equestrian Center is a year round venue located in Mill Spring, NC and is the world’s premier Equestrian Lifestyle Destination showcasing some of the top riders in the Hunter/Jumper, Dressage, and Eventing disciplines.

Date Event Type Location
Fri-Mar 24-17 8:00 AM Tryon Spring I
  • TIEC
    Fri-Mar 31-17 8:00 AM Tryon Spring II
  • TIEC
    Wed-Apr 05-17 8:00 AM The Fork
  • TIEC
    Fri-Apr 07-17 8:00 AM Tryon Spring III
  • TIEC
    Wed-Apr 12-17 8:00 AM Tryon Spring IV
  • TIEC
    Thu-Apr 20-17 8:00 AM Tryon Spring V
  • TIEC
    Thu-Apr 27-17 8:00 AM Tryon Spring VI
  • TIEC
    Wed-May 03-17 8:00 AM May I
  • TIEC
    Wed-May 10-17 8:00 AM May II
  • TIEC
    Wed-May 17-17 8:00 AM May III- WCHR** Hunters
  • TIEC
    Wed-May 24-17 8:00 AM May IV
  • TIEC
    Most Popular
    Dan Farrell Will Work with Palm Beach International Equestrian Center, Tryon International Equestrian Center, and The Colorado Horse Park For Immediate...
    Latest Blogs
    The organizer of the Rolex Central Park Horse Show and managing partner of one of the largest show operators in the United States explores how to unify and amplify equestrian...
    Hi, I'm Marina O'Toole and I am from the Huntington Valley Hunt Pony Club in the Eastern Pennsylvania region. I competed in USPC Championships East on my amazing pony...
    Thank you to Cavalleria Toscana, Beval Saddlery, and Tryon Tack for an incredible Ambush Makeover series during our Tryon Summer horse shows! Over the four weeks of the...
    Our Sponsors

    Social Bar

    Join Mailing List

    Countdown

    Like Box

    Chronicle Headlines

    Like Box

    Rider Spotlight

    Like Box

    Trainer Spotlight

    Like Box